Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

On Saturday my check engine light came on, stopped and saw Chad he took care of my jeep snd we were on our way.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Go see Johnnie if you need anything. Was engaged and wanted to resolve my issue. You must have patience because this industry as with many others is suffering with parts backlogged and technician (labor) shortages so if you go in with reasonable expectations you will be satisfied. Much improved from other visits.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Aaron Williams was a great service advisor. He really helped me get the car fixed in no time. Thank you so much for your patience with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Had limited time and Aaron completely took car of my issue. He performed the work in half the time I expected. Very professional dealership that is a pleasure to do business with! Kevin G.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Quick service. Aaron was very courteous and efficient. Very pleasant experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 22, 2021

I was very pleased with the purchasing process. I was able to do everything over the phone and they brought the new truck to me at no extra charge, which I live 40 minutes away from the dealership! There was not any back and forth negotiations, I explained what I wanted and they made it happen. Collierville CDJR out does any CDJR dealer ship in town, even their service department. Thank you for doing great business, it’s hard to find these days!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

I really appreciate Collierville Chrysler Dodge jam ram for everything! They have great customer service n are willing to help you get the car or truck that you want! Good people over there and I thanks them for helping me get the vehicle I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Late Tuesday evening close to closing time. Needed a key fob reprogrammed! Taken care of.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Very satisfied with the level of service I received. Aaron was very helpful with assisting and kudos to the technician that serviced ny vechile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Good experience with my oil change and the vehicle was ready on time. Easy check out process. Definitely coming back !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Great fast friendly honesty go over the hill for a customer dependable excellent customer service

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 21, 2021

They have great service an willing to help in the best way they could

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Always have the best experience from beginning to the end purchasing a vehicle from this dealership. They are upfront and work with you every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Johnnie was an excellent service adviser. He made sure that everything was fixed in a timely manner and updated me throughout the entire process. Whenever I go back, he most definitely will be my service adviser. Thanks Johnnie !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

We are new to town and went to Collierville Dodge to haveour tires replaced. Chad was our service adviser and was on top of his game. He explained the process, costs, etc. I would recommend the dealership and I would ask for Chad in the future to assist with your needs. Thanks Chad for the excellent service.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Very fast service and completed early. Chad is always ready to help and responds immediately to customer needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Chad seems to be very knowledgeable and he treated me just right .

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

I went to CDJR last night and worked with Kerry Hirshman. I have to say after several not so great experiences here - he made up for it immediately. He was completely honest/upfront with me and answered any questions I had with ease. Because of this - I came home with a brand new 2021 Jeep Cherokee! Due to it being late, they weren’t able to detail and clean my new car same day, but Kerry went above and beyond by driving to my work and picking it up to be cleaned today. I am so impressed with the ...

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Friendly and Courteous as always, I enjoy their service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

I’ve had problems with the dealership before, but Aaron did a phenomenal job with replacing and programming my key fob.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

I had a Great experice at Collierville dodge this past Sat where i purchase my new ram1500. The salemans Jordan was great he made my trade in with new purchase Great. Staff was helpful also. Good teamwork I will recommend freinds and Family to see Jordan to purchase new or use auto at collierville dodge.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Excellent experience. Great sales staff. Love the new Gladiator. Second purchase from this dealership. Thanks to Brandon and Laura.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 10, 2021

Great 👍🏽 experience. Love the new Gladiator. Sales staff is top notch.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Customer service was very efficient with my car service. I got my oil changed and tires rotated and balanced before my trip to Knox. My ride was very smooth while driving up here!

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Awesome customer service!!!! Just absolutely phenomenal🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾 Much love favor for CJ, Cornelius, Brandon, BIG BRANDON and others that worked behind the scene…. A forever customer👏🏽🗣👏🏽🗣👏🏽

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

The guys at the Collierville Dealership are fantastic! They got me in and out really quickly and answered any question I had regarding my vehicle. I was going out of town this weekend so I needed to get the oil changed.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

I came in looking for something nice and Anthony made sure he work on my behalf and help me to get what I wanted.. they all helped with showing me how to feel comfortable in my new car.. CJ was very helpful and work fast with paperwork. Will recommend to family and friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

I received excellent professional service from Service Advisor, Aaron Williams from start to finish. Before he began entering my information in the system he checked to see if the parts needed were available and in stock. This was important prevention to not waste my time when other customers could utilize the spot. I was told in advance that it may take upwards 2 - 3 hours. I was leaving the service department in approximately a hour. Kudos!! Mr. Aaron Williams

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Chad in the service department is always so helpful and responsive!

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Had my truck serviced here and I don't think it took over a hour. Aaron was my service professional. When they called I actually thought something was wrong. Nope, just quick and speedy service. Joanie was very sweet and courteous as well.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 2, 2021

I come to Collierville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram because Chad is great. He’s very knowledgeable, he explains things thoroughly, and he always follows up. This time was no different, with everything going on in the world everybody is short staffed so Chad was completely upfront, that it may take a little longer so I was prepared to wait but my car was fixed quicker than expected and I’m so pleased with the service provided.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2021

Chad the service manager communicated well throughout the service process. The car runs really well and I feel assured because of the 2 year warranty on the service we received. We are due to return to check the air conditioning the only issue which Chad is willing to make right. This was not our first rodeo with Collierville Chrysler dodge jeep ram, no complaints either time.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Very please wit the service ,from Aaron

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

I try to use this dealership for all my service needs. They do not discount anything I try to explain with regard to my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

I must say the Collierville Chrysler Dodge dealership must be the most kindest, sweetest, best dealership in the mid south . I was going for service, I was met with the most welcoming reception ever. Chad was my service advisor and I promise you , I had no intention of buying a new vehicle, but Chad was so personable, that I wanted to but a buy car just to interact with this company. When I returned to pick my car up, Chad was gone out with another customer , but the young lady at the cashiers desk took excellent care of me , she ...

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

I had a problem with the secondary battery in my Chrysler Pacifica. Despite being very busy, Johnnie was able to have my van looked at and repaired very quickly. I was very satisfied with the service that I received.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 23, 2021

Chad is the best! He worked above and beyond to get my Durango repaired. Even though the warranty company was giving us issues, he handled it. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

I'm now on my fifth vehicle from this dealership, and must say, the sales staff and service manager are premium. Sales helped me in this very difficult environment to find me what I was the happiest with. It took extra work and the staff was great! Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Great people and great customer service and will be coming back soon thanks for everything

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Chad in the service department worked with me throughout the entire time my truck was getting serviced! Communication was great, as well as repair service. I won’t take my Durango anywhere else. Staff super nice and helpful! They go above and beyond.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Aaron provided great service. Managed my expectations on the wait time.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

awesome service...good honest people..johnny the service rep. did a great job...

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Very good dealership to deal with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Hi my name is Jackie and I had a great experience with my car purchase. It was delivered to my front door without me having to leave home. The Salesman Tyrone Gamble was very nice and very helpful. I would recommend your service to my family and friends. U all Rock!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Even though the wait was excruciating…… it all paid off in the end. Thanks Aaron for your top of the line service. Collierville Dodge is my car new service home.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Excellent service. Needs were quickly taken care of. They listened to the problem and took care of it

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2021

Had my first oil change performed on my new Ram. Johnny and rest of the service department were very courteous and professional. They had the job done sooner than expected. The complimentary shuttle by Mr Rich was super convenient. Thanks guys.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Great service. Thanks Chad.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2021

Although it took 3 weeks before our car could even be diagnosed it took another 3 weeks for it to be fixed. Not having any type of loaner or rental option really put us in a bind. In addition to that we would have appreciated some updates or follow up but we always had to initiate the calls. Our service guys, A Williams, never answered his phone and rarely returned calls or texts. We had to drive over to the dealership a few times to find out what was going on. There was a huge number of cars needing repaired and an ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

They did a really great job letting me know what was going on and got my car fixed as soon as they could.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

I would recommend Chad Johnson for services he was so helpful and kind and nice and he got the job done for me had my Dodge Challenger running back in no time thanks chad Johnson

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

All good

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Chad was great from start to finish - knowledgeable, personable and accommodating. Will definitely return with my wrangler’s service needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Aaron and the other Service staff were very nice! Rich is a great and personable shuttle driver!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

I had an issue with my radio being coated Chad fixed that problem for me and he also serviced my car for a recall as well, he was very friendly and although I don't live in that area I will drive to that location just because of his friendliness, if you in need of service ask for Chad he will get you taken care of with his extensive knowledge.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

The experience was great at Collierville Chrysler Dodge Jeep and Ram, with great customer service, we will be back soon.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 10, 2021

I took my car in for service. Chad was great. He went over everything with me, and made sure I got to my car. I’ll go back.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Phillip the sales person deserves 10 stars .. No pressure tactics and willing to listen to your needs.. I definitely felt he was on my side during the whole process.. thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Great dealership. Johnnie in the service department is a great guy. He took great care of my Jeep as always. Thanks again for your help!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Everything worked out well

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Zac Stuart provided the most seamless trade in and trade up deals I have ever been a part of. He made the car buying experience feel like it should be, the customers way. He is truly a gem at this dealership and should be kept around at all costs! Excellent service!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

I understand people’s experiences are different; and there are a lot of reasons for this, however, based on my most recent experience, I give 5 stars. My rating is specifically for the service department, their ability to get the vehicle serviced in a reasonable amount of time is the primary reason for my rating. They were also very professional, courteous and willing to take the time to help me understand repairs over the phone before approval of the work. Now, the dealer service is probably not the least expensive option, so if your going to post and complain about the ...

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Fantastic experience with the dealership and our salesman Kerry! Sent request the night prior on Cars.com and had a text the next day, when they opened, asking me when they could have the truck ready. Showed up at the time and truck was ready to drive. Negotiations went very well and I felt they were very open and honest the entire time through the process. Would definitely recommend Collierville CJR.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Jordan called me three weeks ago to let me know that they had a Dodge Charger that just hit the lot. I came in to check it out and with the help of CJ, I was able to drive away with this amazing car. Everyone was amazing, friendly, and helpful…Thanks everybody!!

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Went in to buy a new bighorn they were smart to put the loaded Laramie inside wife liked it better. I left with one of those instead. Great place to buy a truck.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2021

It’s farther drive for me but the service was Great so yes I would recommend them ..

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Nice to work through an automotive service center that stands by its words & executes with competence… thanks for your professionalism. I will indeed work with this location for preventive maintenance materials and any other future needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Very great service. Treated and greeted like family.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Mr. Johnnie, was the best!!! Very professional and efficient. Thank you!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Chad at the collierville location was very helpful and friendly. I got my vehicle towed to the lot and he was very fast efficient and communication was impeccable. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

They were very friendly and when the parts had to be ordered when they arrived they worked with me around my schedule to get them replaced

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

They are very good at all they do in this picture of my red cross fire Chrysler

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Had a perfect buying experience at Collierville Jeep Dealership. Zac Stuart was my Sales Rep and he did a great job. He makes his team look good! The process they have here is the most organized and deliberate I have ever seen in the car business. They prove that it can be done right and in a logical way. Great team of experts in every department. Thanks Zac! Enjoying my Jeep and glad I bought it from you. Best Wishes! Paul


Leave Us A Review