Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Excellent service on a new purchase of a 2021 Jeep Wrangler. The response on a hard to find vehicle was prompt and the sales staff including the admin staff was very professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Great Dealership. All the sales staff were very professional and very attentive. The sale of my new Jeep was a smooth process. I would recommend this dealership to all looking for a new or used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Aaron at Collierville jeep could not have been sweeter! He is a nice guy who corresponded with me the entire time they had my sons jeep! He also helped me when other problems arose after we got the jeephome! Very attentive young man! I will ask for him in the future!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Great service!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

CCDJ performance on my routine tuneup and tire rotation was superb. In an out in less than an hour. Hats off to you guys.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Great job. Fast and speedy services.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

I loved working with Rodney Diggons and the financial manager CJ. They both were angels to me and they made sure I was squared away for my very first purchase ! MUCH LOVE !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Great service from Mr. Aaron and parts dept.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

I had a wonderful experience buying my new Jeep from Colliierville Jeep Chrysler and Dodge. The whole buying process took less than an hour. Kerry did a wonderful job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Aaron was great. I got there at 0715, got a ride home. They called 2 hours later, came and picked me up. Oil change and tire rotation, easy peasy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Johnnie and the service department is very knowledgeable , professional ,takes time to listen took good care of my Charger and called once the repairs were completed

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Quick service. Nice employees. Clean waiting area. I do wish they had free WiFi. But overall no complaints

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Chad and the other service team members were outstanding as usual. They are easy to communicate with, schedule vehicle for service and give timely updates. I have known most of the team since the dealership opened in Collierville. Best Ram/Dodge dealership I have ever been associated with and I am on my third Ram truck since 1994.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 22, 2021

Great timing and quick service on an oil change and review on my Jeep. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Kerry was a great salesman very nice and not pushy

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

I worked with Big Phil to get a Jeep Wrangler. Big Phil and the manager worked with me to make it happen. I wanted my payment at a certain spot and they work it out to make it happen! Really happy with the service and friendly environment

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Great buying experience! Lacey was very helpful in the buying process. She explained everything so well. CJ in the finance office was great and very timely! Could not be happier with Collierville Jeep!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

I would like to say I worked with Joni, who was very nice and kind and met me outside the business on day one… She introduced me to Anthony in finance who was very kind and told us he would try hard to get us what we wanted because he definitely wanted our business.. I need him to explain everything and he did step by step…. Because of his patience, I was able to make a decision… He called me on the phone as soon as the vehicle has arrived… I came in as promised and was met by new ...

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Great experience! Eveyone was polite and courteous. Mr. Big Phil assisted with the purchase and was informed and had answers to all my questions. Ms CJ in the finance dept was very professional and helpful, thank you for all yall's help. I recommend this dealership to purchase your next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

I just bought a 2019 mustang GT from here and had a great experience. Lacey is the one who helped me and was very nice, down to earth, and funny. She also made the whole process go very fast! 10/10 I would definitely be going back to do business with her for my vehicle needs!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Great service, friendly people (Chad) fair price. Will come back

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

I had a wonderful experience at the Collierville Jeep dealership. Everyone was very nice and did everything they could to get me into my new jeep Grand Cherokee L. I have zero complaints. Big thanks to Lacey for helping me and going over and beyond.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

I went in with my husband to pick up his new Ram 1500 Laramie and ended up with a 2021 Dodge Challenger R/T. Everyone was super helpful and answered all the questions I had about the car. Sales Associate Zach and Sales Manager Cornelius went over and above my expectations to try and get the car I wanted. I ended up with a Smokeshow R/T and I absolutely LOVE IT! The purchasing process was smooth and CJ in finance explained everything and made sure I got the deal I wanted. I am thoroughly please with my experience and purchase and ...

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Zac and the staff at Collierville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram were absolutely amazing. Their service was top notch. C J, the finance manager was beyond pleasant to talk to, very professional, and someone I would love to work with again. This is a tough time for car dealers as there isn't much in the way of stock. They had exactly what I was looking for, and they took great care of me.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Wonderful they brought the vehicle to my house 🏠 did the paperwork it really blew my mind because it didn't take long. Best experience you could ask for.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Nice place to shop for a new car or a truck.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 10, 2021

Got a great price on a TRX, the price difference between here and my local dealer was worth a 6 hour drive. CJ made the paperwork easy by sending it in advance, I was able to get that done before picking up the truck. Overall a very good experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 10, 2021

Good folks here. I needed to have a tire issue fixed and I didn’t have an appointment but they worked me in, thanks Aaron!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 9, 2021

They all worked hard to work with us to get my daughter the Jeep that she wanted. I told them the interest rate that we wanted and they got us where we needed to be for what we wanted to pay. I have had bad experiences with dealerships in the past but Collierville did what they should do and we had no problems. I would like to say thanks to all and keep up the good work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Excellent experience. Total time at dealership a little over 2 hours. Big Phil was Awesome. Asked him to text me if they get a Rubicon in and he did the second it hit the lot. Appraisal was done well and enjoyed finishing up the paperwork. Literally one off my best experiences buying a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Did everything from the house. Went in signed paperwork and was done less than a hour. Awesome

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Lacey was great from start to finish I will highly recommend anyone to see her she wasn’t a pushy salesman that will just put you in anything just to get you…She made sure it was something I wanted and was comfortable with…I didn’t walk away disappointed…

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2021

Hank the salesman was wonderful and fun to work with Honest with me and very professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Employees can make or break a company’s reputation. Johnnie Felts was personable and considerate during my visit to Collierville Jeep. He represents the company very well…

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

I dropped my jeep off and left service was very quick he also showed me how to take my doors off which was very quick

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Johnnie was very helpful and kept me updated with my car while it was being service. This is the best Dodge dealership!!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Johnnie made sure my vehicle was running smoothly and properly. Communication was very important to him and he called me for every update that was given.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

The entire staff was amazing! Made the process easy and over exceeded all expectations.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Employees were very helpful, professional, and knowledgeable. Easy buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

I was shopping for a Camaro and I saw the one that was traded into that dealership. Car looks great and was selling at a reasonable price compared to the other dealerships. Tracy Freeman was an amazing sales person, he helped me get the process started to acquire the Camaro. He was very helpful in providing the information I need about the car. CJ from finance was also very helpful in walking me through the protection options I had for the vehicle. So, now I have a beautiful Camaro to ride. Thanks!!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

I got excellent service Mr. Aron Williams kept be informed on everything going on with my vehicle amd i appreciate him.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Overall great experience! The service department is awesome and do great work! However I would like a little more communication or updates on the status of my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

It took 3 weeks for us to get our car looked at and fixed. Every thing else was very fine. Our service person was Johnny who was very nice and professional.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 20, 2021

Fair price, knowledgeable staff, and wasn’t pressured into buying unnecessary parts.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

I purchased my Grand Cherokee from this location so I went there to get my wipers looked at. Curtis, a tech, was so nice to take 5 minutes to help me. Super nice guy!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Joni was so helpful; she went that extra mile to find us what we needed. It was an awesome experience; I’ll buy my next vehicle from her too.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

I purchased a new 2021 Jeep Wrangler from Kerry. He was excellent to work with, knowledgeable, and extremely patient. I highly recommend working with him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

I recently had my vehicle serviced and was very satisfied as I have always been over the last several years with this dealership.Great reliable service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

This place is clean and nice. They have more inventory than most places. Joni is a great sales person even though I am not ready to purchase yet, this will be the place I come to.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Joni was great help I didn’t find what I wanted today but I wi definitely be coming back to see her

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Nice friendly atmosphere. I was greeted by Joni on Saturday, as I was going to pick up my daughter's car. I didn't know where to go and she showed me. My daughter dropped the car off to Chad and he did a great job making sure the vehicle was taken care of and the job was done. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a friendly business

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

They the best dealership I only go here for all my service and joni also came and talk to me about me getting a new car

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

The service department is always the best! If you need any help with sales ask for Joni she’s so very helpful as well!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Came here to pick up a part everyone was so nice I was welcomed at the front by Joni she smiled and shook my hand I told her we was just looking for parts she walked us all the way back to the counter and was friendly. We spoke to Mike at parts they didn't have any tshirts that had Jeep logos as we wanted to buy one for our friends birthday I wish we could have gotten one other than that it is a nice friendly place. When we get in the market for a vehicle this is ...

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Kerry was fantastic! Very knowledgeable and helpful. CJ in finance was very informative are personable! Will shop there again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 15, 2021

very nice and professional. they get you in and out.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 15, 2021

I enjoyed the experience at dealership. The group works as a team. Joni has checked on me and my purchased car to make sure everything is doing good. I tell everyone to go see her for a great experience. 😀

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

I enjoyed my trip here, greeted wowi a smile, respectful joni is an awesome sales person

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Great Experience and great people to work with..Joni was my sales rep, she’s the best no pressure!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

A friendly environment. Joni Eubanks was definitely one of the best salesman I’ve dealt with. I’ll recommend her to anyone

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

We just bought a vehicle from here and it’s a better car than we could’ve imagined getting. Brandon and CJ were great help throughout the whole process and Chad is the very best!!! He is family and that’s how everyone else treated us also. Thanks y’all!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 13, 2021

Excellent experience. I’ve bought 2 vehicles from them and both times we’ve been 100% satisfied.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

From the very first phone call to finalizing the sale Kerry was AMAZING! I had been to another Jeep dealership in the area and I’m so glad they didn’t have what I was looking for. The level of customer service in Collierville was superb! If you are in the market for a Jeep, Dodge or Chrysler go see Kerry! CJ, the Finance Manger, is pretty awesome too! Super personable.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

This place was recommened to me by a friend and they was absolutely right they are a very clean place and very friendly staff I had the chance to speak to Joni even though I was unable to get a vehicle right now, I will be back when I am able to purchase

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

This is a very nice eatablishment they are friendly and very clean. The service team is fast and efficient. I enjoy the whole vibe here. If you come for sales ask for Joni she's amazing and friendly!


Leave Us A Review