Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019
 

Rating: 4 - Went looking for one deal and got even a better deal. Ms Johnson and the crew definitely got the job done.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2019
 

Rating: 5 -

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - I have purchased three vehicles from the guys and girls at CCDJR. The whole experience was and has continued to be excellent!! The sales force , from Cj all the way up to Darrell are knowledgeable, friendly and easy to work with. I’m a particular guy and they were able to satisfy my wants and needs while purchasing my vehicles. I also have had a wonderful experience with the service department,the few times that I had to have work done to my vehicles! Bennett and Chad are top notch and have been more than accommodating to me! I would recommend CCDJR for all your vehicle needs, from purchasing to service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Cj treated me like family! If you need a ride, GO SEE HER!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - OMG!!!!! So my salesperson was CJ. She made this process soooooo painless. She found me exactly what we wanted in their large inventory and gave me a great deal, HASSLE FREE!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - I worked with CJ on several occasions & she was tremendous! I'll always reccomend her and Collierville CDJR!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - I had the most amazing experience with Brandon Johnson, Lacey Johnson, and Daryl Stone himself. They made me feel like family, gave me the best deal and worked with my busy schedule when it came to signing my papers. Without a doubt this made my 1st experience on buying my own car on my own the absolute best. They set the bar high and I expect nothing short of what they presented to me from no one else when it comes to another vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2019
 

Rating: 5 -

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Bought a great truck from Lacey at Collierville CDJR a few days ago. The service was amazing. I like to joke and have fun and it was like I was around friends I knew for years. Im pretty sure I got a great deal too. Anytime you can walk out not needing Gap Insurance, because your vehicle is worth more than you bought it for, it’s a great thing. Come see Lacey

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019
 

Rating: 4 - 2q

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review